Staff overview

The staff is the "headquarters" of the battalion, the team is composed of members with distinctive roles and responsibilities, they Advise and provide information to the companies, prepare plans and orders, and are responsible for the execution of decisions.

Battalion Commander    (BN CDR)

Maya Dye

Battalion Executive Officer (BN XO)

Jose Diaz Alvarez

Deputy Commanding Officer (DCO)

Roberto Torres

Battalion Command Sergeant Major (CSM)

Kinsidy Ernst

Battalion Adjutant (BN S1)

Aaron Bogue

Battalion Intelligence and Security Officer (BN S2)

Eli Ethridge

Battalion Operations Officer (BN S3)

Lohitha Perugu

Battalion assistant Operations Officer(BN AS3)

Julia Kinel

Battalion assistant Operations Officer(BN AS3)

Adrianna Huffstutler

Battalion Operations Sergeant (OPS. SGM)


Battalion Supply Officer (BN S4)

William Blevins

Battalion Public Affairs Officer (BN S5)

Michael Howard

Battalion Public Affairs Officer (BN S5)

Chloe McCall

Battalion Special Projects     (BN S7)

Harper Radovich

Rifle Commander

Samiyah Munir

Junior Raider Commander

Rafael Marcello

Senior Raider Commander

Trent Seisan

Drill Sergeant of Arms


Drill Sergeant Major

Miles Trovillion

Drill Commander

Anny Tamayo Meza